Summer Training Sessions

 

Each Session is $25 per person
Mondays and Wednesdays @ Alpha Omega 6:30pm-8:30pm 
Tuesdays and Thursdays @ Rods Gym 6:30pm-8:30pm 
Training sessions must have at least 5 athletes 
To Register contact Betty Parks at parks@cebridge.net
Payment will be due at the beginning of each session
Date Day Skill Location
June 15 Monday Passing / All Skills Alpha Omega
June 17 Wednesday Hitters / Setters Alpha Omega
June 22 Monday Hitters   Alpha Omega
June 23 Tuesday Setters Rod's Gym
June 24 Wednesday Passing-DS Alpha Omega
June 25 Thursday All Skills Rod's Gym
June 29 Monday Setters Alpha Omega
June 30 Tuesday Passing-DS Rod's Gym
July 1 Wednesday All Skills Alpha Omega
July 2 Thursday Hitters Rod's Gym
July 6 Monday Passing-DS Alpha Omega
July 7 Tuesday All Skills Rod's Gym
July 8 Wednesday Hitters Alpha Omega
July 9 Thursday Setters Rod's Gym
July 13 Monday All Skills Alpha Omega
July 14 Tuesday Hitters Rod's Gym
July 15 Wednesday Setters Alpha Omega
July 16 Thursday Passing-DS Rod's Gym
July 20 Monday Hitters Alpha Omega
July 21 Tuesday Setters Rod's Gym
July 22 Wednesday Passing-DS Alpha Omega
July 23 Thursday All Skills Rod's Gym
July 27 Monday Setters Alpha Omega
July 28 Tuesday Passing-DS Rod's Gym
July 29 Wednesday All Skills Alpha Omega
July 30 Thursday Hitters Rod's Gym
       

Individual or Group Lessons will be available Aug 3rd-6th 10am-2pm

For Individual or Group Lessons contact Debbie Abbott @coachdda@yahoo.com

 

Rod’s Gym                                                                    Alpha Omega Academy

13378 Virginia St.                                                       3891 TX-30

Willis TX 77318                                                           Huntsville, TX 77340

 

 

 

Texas Diamonds Recruiting Website